Thread: Tips for submitting ITA

MotherBear is offline The missing link
    currently Ras al Khaimah, UAE, ex Wales, UK
    Blog Entries

Default Tips for submitting ITA

Here's some tips for submitting your ITA , which include a list of documents you'll need.
    Mother Bear

Try to bloom wherever you are planted.

Farzad is offline Member

Question

Quote Originally Posted by MotherBear View Post
    Here's some tips for submitting your ITA , which include a list of documents you'll need.
    Hi

I have a question about this part of the guide:
    " If you do not have an offer of Skilled Employment and you are claiming Bonus points for a qualification or work experience in an area of absolute skill shortage (LTSSL) you will need to provide a full NZQA assessment of your qualification. "

I hold a Bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering from Shiraz University which is listed under Iran's recognised qualifications. Should I provide NZQA assessment regarding the above phrase ???

Hong12 is offline Junior Member

I am an engineer and currently in US on the H1B visa. I actually come from Malaysia. I am interested in migrating to NZ. Accordingly, I submit the EOI to NZ. I am very excited that I just got the email from NZ stated that my EOI just got selected from the pool. I presently do not have any job offers in NZ. Please advise what the next step is. Im not sure if any officer will contact me within 10 days for the invitation to apply. I would like to start gathering the required documents and prepare the application in the case of receiving the invitation to apply. Anybody please advise where I can get the application and also check list of the required documents. Also, please advise if I will get the invitation to apply in mail or email. Any body pls help Thank you very much.

MotherBear is offline The missing link
    currently Ras al Khaimah, UAE, ex Wales, UK
    Blog Entries

Hi Hong