Thread: hi im new to this HELP!!

skuttle7 is offline Junior Member

Smile hi im new to this HELP!!

hi there, my names Dawn, im married with 3 children, and we hope very soon to be joining you in your great country, we are currently living in the uk,

Welshgirl is offline Super Moderator
    Blog Entries

Welcome to the forum, Dawn

What part of NZ are you headed to? Have you got your residency yet?

Ask away with any questions you may have, there's usually someone who can help

MotherBear is offline The missing link
    currently Ras al Khaimah, UAE, ex Wales, UK
    Blog Entries

Hi Dawn. to Move to NZ.

We have another Dawn on the forum, but I don't think there's much chance of mistaking one for the other .

Have you ever visited NZ before or are you one of those intrepid souls who just cuts ties with your native country and sets sail for pastures new?
    Mother Bear

Try to bloom wherever you are planted.

Smile

Hello!
    Thankyou for getting in touch, we have started the process into coming over, (points etc) my husband is a plumber by trade, but also combined with this comes general household maintance, im a hairdresser by trade, not that i do much at the mo due to being a stay at home mum, we have been told that our application for permamant recidence can go through fairly quickly, so we have lots to do here first, ( you know clearing out junk)etc, we have also had to look into bringing two dogs over with us, jabs and passports, so lots to do,