Thread: Hi From Texas

texascowboy is offline Junior Member

Default Hi From Texas

Hi everyone...I am new to the this forum and feel fortunate to have found such a helpful site. I have visited this site many times and finally decided to join...Hopefully, we can share our immigration experience and help other members, as their experiences have helped us. Anyway, I am a native Texan married to a wonderful Kiwi lady (5 years). We recently moved to Amarillo from Dallas to be with family before our relocation to New Zealand. I was in New Zealand (Wellington/Kapiti Coast area) for a visit during the Fall of 2005 and absolutely fell in love with New Zealand. Honestly, it was quite hard returning to the States. As you can see by my signature, we are well into the immigration process, but if I can be of help to anyone, please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks again for having such a great forum.

MotherBear is offline The missing link
    currently Ras al Khaimah, UAE, ex Wales, UK
    Blog Entries

Texascowboy. Glad to have you with us.

I'm sure any assistance and advice you can give on the forum will be much appreciated. We have quite a few Americans on board so it's always useful to have input from a US point of view. Just join in where you can and thanks very much for the offer of help.

Good luck with the immigration process.
    Mother Bear

Try to bloom wherever you are planted.

Welshgirl is offline Super Moderator
    Blog Entries

texascowboy

Glad we tempted you into our evil clutches eventually..... ermm, I mean glad you decided to come on board Very nice of you to offer assistance, good luck with your plans too

Duke is offline Senior Member